• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • April 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Playing Catch Up

Wow.  There are tumbleweeds over here rolling across my blogland home, lol!  I have so much to catch up on I don’t even know where to begin!  My days have been busy, busy, busy lately and although blogging has been on my “to do” list for the past month, it just always seems to get skipped.  I blame Facebook.  You can come find me there if you want to make sure I’m not dead if I disappear like this again!  

So anyways.  Let’s see.  Let’s start with Scrapbook News + Review.   That would be where a lot of my time and energy is going these days and if you haven’t come by yet, trust me, you will want to!  We have got some truly amazing things that will be unveiled in the coming months, from HUGE new features in the magazine to some spectacular events planned.  I really don’t know how to even begin telling you how exciting this all is – NO other magazine, print or online, has the kind of content we have in the works right now.  Everything from our new kit club section that unveiled in the April issue to the fabulous new sections coming up, videos, TONS of techniques, big projects with manufacturers…we got it all, baby!  And don’t be shy – the staff has all been crazy busy behind the scenes getting all the new stuff figured out, but we’d LOVE to have you stop by the forum and chat with us!  We’re ALWAYS up for making some time to talk to other paper crafting enthusiasts – it’s why we DO what we do, lol!  

Speaking of SNR, I’ve still got all my March projects to share with you (eek – and a few left over from February – do you really still want to see Valentine’s Day though?).  I’ll get to those next so you should start seeing those all pop up and wake my poor little blog up.  ;)

Next.  Helmar – wow, I’ve been creating up a storm with some fun new things they sent us and all of our fabulous new preferred manufacturer partners.  I’ll start getting some of that up as well!  For starters, this project went up today on the Helmar USA DT blog.  Go check it out for all the details on what I used and how!  

sany0036_edited

sany0037

One Response

  1. I love this project. What did you use to make the green outline?
    Thanks for posting this project!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

