• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • September 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Tool and paint storage

Well I finally got around to getting some pictures of my spice rack filled with scrapbooking items! I used it for a bunch of things I used to have sitting in a basket that I was forever tryin to dig through to find things. Odd little tools that just didn’t have any other place that was handy. Also my rulers, which I never knew what to do with (case in point, I still haven’t uncovered the others as they are buried…somewhere!). I also added some of my most often grabbed paints and glazes and slid those in where the spices would have originally been – holds them perfectly!

4 Responses

  1. This is adorable! Can I add this idea as an entry on our Scrapbook LifeStyle blog?

  2. What a great idea! I’m gonna have to be on the look out for something like this! LOL

  3. WOW! this is really a smart idea, I love it! You did a fabulous job. Thanks Jenna for sharing.

  4. This is fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

