• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • October 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

To Do List Clipboard

I live on lists. I make them for absolutely everything. I was looking at this long clipboard from EK and thought it would make a perfect home for my never-ending “To Do” lists! The paper and decorative strip at the bottom are from My Mind’s Eye. The flowers are from Prima. The decorative snaps and letters are from Making Memories. Ink from Clearsnap and Mod Podge from Plaid. For paper, I couldn’t find a pad offhand that I liked, so I just cut up some quick copy paper into 3×6″ sheets to use until I find some lined (a must-have for me with my handwriting!) paper that will fit properly. I also added a strip of magnet tape to the back so that I can hang it on my fridge and always be able to find my list of things to be done. I love how it turned out – if only finishing my To Do lists went as quickly and easily!!!

Leave a Reply

