• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • November 2007
    S M T W T F S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Christmas Ornaments

I had some help with these from my 6 year old – what a fun way to spend an evening! I apologize for the photography – still haven’t figured out how to photograph these! I wish I were a better photographer!!!

This one uses paper from Hot Off the Press, rubons from EK, and glitter.

Paper from Hot Off the Press, outline stickers from Making Memories, and glitter.

Poinsettias from Hot Off the Press, glittered brads from Making Memories, and glitter.

Paper from Making Memories (really old paper!) and rubons from Making Memories (also really old!). Also, although I really love the way this looks with the little paper spirals, please be forewarned that this takes FOREVER! That’s about 3/4 of a piece of 12×12 paper and took well over an hour (ok, so I was watching Dancing With the Stars too – yay Helio! Is he adorable or what!). I’ll be sticking with larger strips from now on! Although I’m thinking this would look fantastic done up with some of the glittery Bazzill…hmmm.