• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • December 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

New website discovery! Craftcritique.com

See, Sitemeter can give you fascinating information! When browsing my referrals today I saw one from a site I’d never heard of (or maybe just wasn’t paying enough attention – Hi Colleen and Julie!) so I went to check it out. Remember my post from a few days ago with my favorite holiday projects? Want more? Craft Critique is finishing up a 3-day carnival in which they have linked tons and tons of great projects! šŸ™‚ Thank you so much for including a couple of mine! I’m heading back over to check out all the links, but wanted to run back here and share my find first! Seriously – just looking over the site, I’m thinking I could spend a couple of days in here checking out all the products and blogs and companies and everything they have reviewed (not just the Christmas carnival, lol)! Good stuff!!!

2 Responses

  1. What a great link!!! Thanks!! Congrats for being included too!

  2. Thanks for the link, looks like a fun site.

Leave a Reply

