• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • December 2007
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Bead Trends January/February 08 Issue

I’m so excited! I just got mine yesterday and they have made some really great changes from the first issue. Rather than just the one great picture of each project, they have added some closeups of details – I LOVE the way this issue looks! I have projects on pages 17, 36 and 151 and am soooo proud to be in this publication!!! Just wanted to share!

7 Responses

  1. Congrats!

  2. congrats to you! How fab!

  3. Congrats! Very exciting!

  4. Congrats!!! 🙂

  5. Congrats!
    The little bags are cool, thanks for sharing.

  6. Do you happen to come across books on how to made shoe with bead.My wife has been searching for it. Kindly email me the title or website address at http://www.ptkang3@gmail.com. My current blog is http://www.obeiliaolife.blogspot.com
    thanks.

  7. I stumbled upon your blog quite by accident, but I am also published in this issue, pages 112 and 118. How cool too find another publish-e!

Leave a Reply

