• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • February 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    242526272829  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

CHA in Spirit Day at 2Peas

Whew! I’ve been at it all day long with my fellow Peas and I’m exhausted! I managed to complete four layouts today and that’s HUGE for me! I haven’t scrapped much for the past several years – altered a lot, but not scrapped. So I’m excited and thought I’d share what I did today! Nothing earth shattering, but I had a blast!!!



3 Responses

  1. Wonderful layouts! Love the bright paper mix in the top one. tfs! 🙂

  2. I love your LO’s, Darling:)
    Laura

  3. I am totally planning on scraplifting these! Great layout.

    Say hello to all the Peas!

Leave a Reply

