• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • May 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Country Birdhouse

This was another one of the birdhouses I was commissioned to make for a friend to give as a Mother’s Day gift. I have to admit, this is my new alltime favorite one I’ve made! I love how the colors came together and the little basket and hat were so fun to play with!

The paper is from Daisy D’s. Flowers from Prima. Mini buttons are mixed from Making Memories and Dress It Up. The paint is also Making Memories. The basket and hat are from Darice. I also used Glossy Accents to seal the wire “stems” into the basket.

4 Responses

  1. I just love how every birdhouse you do is so unique and beautiful ! TFS

  2. It turned out SO cute!!! Love the addition of the hat and basket!

  3. beautiful!!! I love all of your birdhouses!!!

  4. awesome job

Leave a Reply

