• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Housekeeping

Well, I think I’m ready to take the plunge and get the blog re-organized! I’ve spent the past several days trying to figure it all out and copying down code I don’t want to lose. Eek. Wish me luck! I’m going to start this in the morning but since my son will be home this weekend I anticipate it probably taking all weekend to get it all tweeked since I’ll have to do it in spurts in between entertaining him, lol. So please excuse the dust while I renovate – and if I have to take the blog down temporarily, rest assured it will be back! 🙂 Crossing my fingers it won’t come to that…

Meanwhile, I thought I’d leave you with a couple of jewelry pieces I’ve made semi-recently.

Nothing difficult about this one – it’s just strung – but I just LOVE these stones!!  They are all from  Cousins and the findings from Blue Moon Beads.

This one isn’t difficult either and because I used wood beads (which are REALLY inexpensive) and some Czech glass, it’s super light and has been a staple this summer!

Leave a Reply

