• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Moving!

Ok. So now that I’ve frustrated myself all morning with Blogger and trying to make it do what I want it to do, I’ve come to the decision that it’s just time to move. I’m going to work on the new site (it will be Typepad) and make the switch once it’s totally ready (hopefully on the 25th). Until then, I’ll continue to post here and when I move I’ll put the link up. Soooo, in the meantime, bear with me on the partially re-designed blog, lol!

Leave a Reply

