• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • August 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Blogoversary Giveaway #3

Shhhhh – you guys are all talking way too much!  LOL – for all the traffic I’ve gotten today I can’t believe no one wants to comment!  Well, I’ll be doing the drawings all at once in the morning and here’s the last one for the day.  We’ll make this one easy (did I make them too hard, maybe?)!  WordPress has a decent traffic counter etc., but it doesn’t tell me my absolute favorite stat – where you’re all from!  Even all the other stat websites – they can be put on here, but can’t track things like location.  I’m soooo going to miss that!  I’ve always gotten the biggest kick out of seeing all the little flags show up and Sitemeter also told me how far away it was, etc.  So, for the last giveaway, humor me and let me know where you’re from in a comment!  🙂  Thanks for visiting today – I hope you’ll come back and maybe chat a while next time!

10 Responses

  1. I have been lurking all day so i’ll post. I am from Gonzales, La.

  2. Milford, PA 🙂

  3. from Missouri … living in Iowa

  4. Winnipeg, MB Canada 🙂

  5. Hello! I’m from Clifton, VA, which is outside of Washington, DC. Glad I found your blog! Take-care.

  6. heya! I’m from Guelph, Ontario CANADA. Glad I found the new blog!

  7. I’m from the middle of Wisconsin.

  8. I’m from St Paul, MN

  9. I’m from northern Indiana 🙂 I’m a longtime lurker!

  10. LOL! I will definitely miss that too if I were you. Btw, here’s one from Penang, Malaysia!

Leave a Reply

