• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • September 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Shout Out Saturday

I want to start out today taking you over to Cathie Filian’s blog.  For those that don’t recognize the name, she and the super yummy Steve Piacenza host the DIY show Creative Juice.  For those of you who missed this pic the first time I posted it, here are the three of us at CHA

Ok, so anyways, back to the reason for why you need to go see this particular blog post of Cathie’s!  First of all, check out the press kits they made – how CUTE are those!  That would be so cute for packaging up all the Halloween pics CD’s you burn for the grandparents, sharing Halloween music for a party, all kinds of fun things!  Next, she shares the schedule for the upcoming series “Witch Crafts” – five episodes plus a one hour special all about the things you can create for the fall holidays!  Check out the cute costumes, lol!  Forget NBC, THIS is “must see TV”!

Saw this gorgeous round layout from Ingvild Bolme and fell utterly in love.  This is the kind of style I can look at all day but totally can’t reproduce on my own, sadly.

Julie Howard shows a really cute find that she turned into a holder for the Studio G little mini stamp sets.  This could easily be used for many other things to be hung – gonna have to go hunting!

OK.  So this link has nothing to do with anything I usually write about, but these lightbulb condoms (my description, not theirs, lol) are just cool.

One Response

  1. OK, I watched their Witch Craft episodes from her blog & I have to say, I’m glad I did cuz I don’t get DIY & they were so cool!! Thanks for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

