• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Friday Finds

LOL – yes, I know I’ve all but abandoned my original schedule.  It was driving me crazy and I couldn’t keep up with myself or figure out where to put things I wanted to post.  BUT, I’ve been trying to catch up on my blog feeds and found sooo many things I want to share I thought I’d throw in a Friday Finds AND a Shout Out Saturday tomorrow as well!

Webster’s Pages has a FABULOUS new line I’ve fallen in love with at first sight – check out Hello! Beautiful – hello, it IS beautiful!  Check out the paper with the little house – LOVE that one!

Next, HeroArts had a Deck the Halls challenge – this post shows the winners – the first place winner (Gigi 001 – anyone have a blog for her?  LOVE her work!) is just the cutest project!  I so want to do this – aren’t those built up on the little sample countertop samples from a home improvement store?

I soooo want to go to Ohio and take every one of these classes with Tim Holtz!

Michelle Wooderson’s blog in general.  Seriously.  Every time I get a new feed I end up wanting to click on the main blog so I can go back and look at everything.  Again.

And look!  Another new pendant medium to explore! If you don’t want to get involved in resin (eek – the mixing, the pouring…), you could use Future Floor Finish brushed on or Glossy Accents!

I’ll put some more up later!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

