• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Sunday Shout Out

Ok, so I really meant to do this yesterday but the day just kind of disappeared on me, lol!  Have I mentioned how much I LOVE fall?  Well i do!  And we’ve had the most gorgeous weekend.  Cross your fingers for me the weather holds for next weekend.  Some friends and I are hoping to drag our collective kids out to Hog Wallow Farm for an afternoon.  Our leaves have finally REALLY gotten pretty so please no windy, stormy days until I get some great pics!!

So anyways, back to the goodies I wanted to share.  Today’s links are all of fall and Halloween yummies.  Yes, including some actual yummies, lol!

I am really going to regret finding this blog.  I know I will.  5 minute chocolate mug cakePumpkin muffins even I can’t goof up?  Sigh – so much for those nagging thoughts that I need to go on a diet!

Lea altered the cutest Halloween tin (although I’m also seriously in love with the original tin!) – I’m trying to ignore the chocolate covered strawberries…

The cards from the monthly card kit from Create My Keepsake.  They’re all cute, but that pumpkin one is my favorite – I LOVE this!

Check out these leaves diecut with the Spellbinders leaf die out of shrink plastic and SODA CAN and then colored with alcohol inks!

A “Boo” Memory Game – just too cute!

Leave a Reply

