• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • October 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Shout Out Saturday

I know, I now, it’s not even Halloween yet, but I am soooo in Christmas mode!  And I seem to not be alone – tons of fabulous Christmas inspiration is popping up all over my blog list!  Which I have to admit I am seriously behind on.  I have over 300 blogs in my feed now and if I don’t check for a couple of days it gets daunting!  BUT, I have come across some gorgeous stuff this morning that I wanted to share.

Camille McClelland has seriously done it again.  I LOVE that she’s doing kits for her projects now too – how cool is that!  Has anyone tried doing one yet?  Any chance it turns out half as beautiful as her original work?  She does such amazing work – I’d be afraid to totally screw it up, lol!  Anyways.  Here is the first installment in this year’s Christmas village – Santa’s Workshop – how CUTE!!!

Here is a very cute take on an advent calendar using mini takeout boxes. AND, Dan’s  template for making your own boxes!

Ellen’s darling Christmas card makes me DROOL over those vintage signage stamps!!!  I really, really REALLY want these!

Sharon Harnist shared a really cute gift idea for Frappuccino bottles (ummm, if you know me at ALL, you know that I go through these like water so finding uses for them really helps my poor garbage collectors!)

Mel shares an enormous collection of links to gift bags/boxes here.

Debbie’s adorable gift card holders here.

Ok, I need to cut this post short so I can leave, lol, but I’ll try to get back inhere later and share my fledgeling attempts at ATC making and IF I can find what I’m looking for, then I want to spend the rest of the day working on Christmas ornaments!  Yes – a whole different kind for today, lol!

Leave a Reply

