• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Harvest Mini Birdhouse

It’s been a while since I’ve posted one of these!  And I actually made this one LAST fall and never posted it.  Then it went into the October issue of Scrapbook News and Review so you’re now seeing it about a year after I created it.

Remember those leaves from the card I posted the other day?  Well this is why I originally bought them.  I loved the idea of a leafy roof for the birdhouse.  The paper covering the birdhouse is from Flair and everything else is simply some cute dimensional Jolee’s stickers from EK.  You know, I collected and collected those but never used them on scrapbook pages.  But they make SUCH quick work of little altered goodies like this!

harvest-birdhouse-angle-jenna-franklin

harvest-birdhouse-front-jenna-franklin

harvest-birdhouse-back-jenna-franklin1

harvest-birdhouse-left-jenna-franklin

harvest-birdhouse-right-jenna-franklin

2 Responses

  1. This is really adorable….

  2. WOW! This is the cutest bird house I ever seen. Fabulous job as always. TFS

    Jenna, I have something for you please check my blog. Thank you.

    Hugs,
    *Arlene

Leave a Reply

