• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

My current favorite necklace

I made this a while back and have no idea why I haven’t ever photographed it.  It was on of those pieces that comes from getting dressed to go out and not having anything that matched what I was wearing…so I whipped it up, threw it on and off I went!  Now I find myself reaching for it.  With a black tee, with a dressier low cut sweater, it just kind of works with everything.  The donut beads are ceramic and I just really love the colors on them.  Moving my light gave me two totally different versions of what these beads look like so I went ahead and uploaded both pics.

sany0061

sany0062

6 Responses

  1. Very pretty!

  2. Very nice!! Love the colors!!!

  3. Love it when things come together so serendipitously!

  4. Wow Jenna your jewelry is beautiful!!! I have always wanted to try making my own – Just don’t know where to start 🙂

  5. wow, this one is really cool! Do you have a store?
    Wonderful designs!

  6. Hi, Jenna! Have a great Thanksgiving! =)

Leave a Reply

