• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

I can finally spill the beans!

helmar-logo

Helmar Adhesives, a manufacturer out of Australia, has just put together their first US design team and I’m so proud to share the list!

Yup, that’s my name on there!  I’m so excited!  As anyone who follows my blog will know, I tend to wander into some strange territory in terms of things I want attached to other things, so working with a company who makes such a great array of adhesives is SUCH a great fit for me!  I can’t wait to see what I can do with their products and definitely can’t wait to get to know the rest of my team better!  I’ve got their blogs all linked up above and the list has also been added to my sidebar on the right.  They are a super talented group of ladies and I’m honored to be included on this team!

Annnd, don’t miss the brand new Helmar US DT BLOG!!!  We will have giveaways, contests, guest designer announcements, project photo galleries, design team projects & articles and much more!

8 Responses

  1. Hey Jenna, I’m excited too!!! Can’t wait to start working with you!

  2. wow, congrats to you… how super exciting!!

  3. CONGRATS TO YOUUUU!!!! YAY!!!!

  4. wow, congrats! how exciting!

  5. Congrats girl!

  6. Congratulations! That’s really exciting.

  7. Congrats on the DT gig! Actually, double congrats because you’ve just won a blog RAK at http://pocketfullofpapers.blogspot.com/
    Drop me a note with your snail mail address. You can reach me at: cindy.fahrbachATgmail.com (replace the AT with an actual @ sign). Congrats, again!

  8. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! what awesome news!!

Leave a Reply

