• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • December 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

My first post on the Helmar USA DT blog!

We’re well under way on our 12 days of Christmas over at the Helmar blog – be sure to come on over and see what last minute Christmas projects we have for you!  Mine went up yesterday so I thought I’d show you a quick peek!  Check out the whole project here and see what fun adhesive techniques I’ve used!

sany0005_edited

4 Responses

  1. Very cool!

  2. Congrats! That sneak is yummy! I am off to check out the full project!

  3. I LOVE this tree!!! Really great work.

Leave a Reply

