• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • January 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

Happy New Year – Top Ten of 2008

Happy New Year!!

Jessica did this on her blog, Creative Cafe (go check out her top 10!), and I thought it was a fun idea to share MY personal favorite 10 projects  I’ve done in the past year.  So, in no particular order, here are the things I love best for one reason or another! Each one links back to the original blog post if you missed it and want to see the additional pics or the supply details and comments I made about the process.

dscf1785

birdhouse

sketch-5-sign-of-spring

sany0005_edited3

dscf1739_edited

sany0013_edited

sany0016_edited

sany00601

sany0001_edited1

sany0001_edited2

Anyone else doing this?  I’d love it if you link me up to see YOUR favorite projects from the past year!

3 Responses

  1. Jenna, HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    Hope you had fun earlier 🙂

    I love all your gorgeous projects. I might do this one it’s a great idea. I’ll check theCreative Cafe. TFS!

    Hugs,
    Arlene

  2. Wow … what a fabulous display.

  3. Beautiful, your tree. I also did some this year visit my blog or http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/pg.asp?cmd=display&layout_id=1416695. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

