• Live Life Inspired. Dream With Possibility! Donna Downey
  • March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Categories

  • Follow me on Twitter – michaelcsmommyj

  • Top Posts

  • Top Clicks

    • None
  • Top 21 Craft Sites
  • Directory of Crafts Blogs
  • Blog Directory

My apologies!

Oops!  When I left for Florida I had set a few posts up so I’d have the pictures off my computer and MEANT to do the talking while I was on vacation but never got back to it!  I promise I’ll get back in there and give you all the details on those projects here in the next day or so!  In the meantime, THIS is where I’ve been for the past 8 days and why you haven’t heard from me…

sany0015

sany0186

sany0241

So I will have around 1000 photos by the time it’s all said and done and I have everything loaded…I’m even in the mood to scrapbook now, lol!  Plan on seeing lots of mini albums, items altered with the gazillion shells I picked up, etc. in the coming months!  🙂  Posts with words – I promise!

3 Responses

  1. Oh wow! I am so jealous!! 😀 Looks like you had beautiful weather. Can’t wait to see more pics!

  2. Hi jenna! it’s sue from SNR. What a great blog you have! and these photos are gorgeous!! I live in Sarasota, Florida about 2 hrs from orlando and I have been to disney a few times. I love it. I feel like a little kid each time. LOL I hope you have a great day tomorrow and I’ve enjoyed my visit. ; )

  3. What a tease, the photos are beautiful! Looks like you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

